Our Staff

Telephone Number: (203) 322-1661

Administrative Staff

 

Position Name Email Extension
General Manager

Steve McVey

generalmanager@woodway.org 211
Clubhouse/Beach Club Manager

TJ Diagne

kingt1812@aol.com 201
Operations Director

Miguel Fernandez

assistantmanager@woodway.org 202
Service Director

Ionel Porumb

bcasstmgr@woodway.org  
Executive Chef Jeff Raider executivechef@woodway.org 217
Director of Special Events Stephanie St. Louis catering@woodway.org 203
Catering Assistant Ashley Brent cateringassistant@woodway.org 219
Controller Patrick Premdas controller@woodway.org 205
Membership & Marketing Director

Kristen Benitez

membership1@woodway.org 209
Accounts Receivable Karla Yanez memberbilling@woodway.org 208
Accounts Payable Jennifer Blackburn accountspayable@woodway.org 207
HR & Payroll Rob Pohl payroll@woodway.org 210
Purchasing

Karol Campoverde

purchasing@woodway.org 220
Front Desk Mary Ann Romanello frontdesk@woodway.org 200

 

Golf Staff

 

Position Name Email Extension
Head Golf Professional

Micahel Crawford

mtcgolf@aol.com 260
Assistant Golf Professional

Joe Latino

joelatinopga@gmail.com 238
Caddie Master

Kevin Winslow

woodwaycaddiemaster@gmail.com 236
Bag Room Manager

Ricardo Neufuss

rneufuss@gmail.com -
Starer's Desk - - 265
Golf Pro Shop - - 237

 

Green & Grounds Staff

To Contact the Green & Grounds office, please call (203) 595-0791

To Fax Green & Grounds, please dial (203) 595-0793

Position Name Email Extension
Property Manager Jamie Kapes propertymanagerwcc@gmail.com 200
Horticulturist Michelle Blackburn michellebwcc@gmail.com 200
Senior Assistant Brittany Miller bmillerwwcc@gmail.com 201
Assistant Superintendent Ross Clady rosscwcc@gmail.com 202
Assistant Superintendent Mike Barlow - -
Equipment Technician Mike McHugh - 203

 

Tennis Staff

Tennis Professional: Chuck Milot

To call directly, dial (203) 321-1092

 

Paddle Tennis

Paddle Tennis Professional: Amy Shay

Please call the front desk.

Email: amy_shay@icloud.com

 

Pool Complex

Pool Director: Charly Fish

Email: cfishdarien@optonline.net

To call directly, dial (203)321-1083

 

Camp Director

Displaying IMG_2555.JPG

Annie Roesler

Assitant Camp Director

Displaying image1.JPG

To call directly, dial (203) 321-1098